The Omnific - 'Escapades' Livestream

The Omnific - 'Escapades' Livestream

The Omnific

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 – 1:00 PM EST

Featuring:

Melbourne progressive instrumental trio The Omnific, featuring the unique line-up of two bass players and a drummer, will perform songs from their long-awaited debut LP Escapades live from Echidna Studios, Melbourne, Australia. A Global Streaming Event. SATURDAY JANUARY 8TH 2022 10AM PST / 1PM EST / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET / 5AM AEDT Available on demand until 11:30pm PST January 13th, 2021. Tickets on sale now. Tiered pricing. Merch will be available to purchase during the show on our virtual 'merch table'. Watch/Listen/Pre-order the new album - https://ffm.to/theomnific *This project is supported by the Victorian Government through Creative Victoria.
HD
Global